Weekly TeleSeminars

Now in Replay

Print this page right now and post it where you’ll be Monday, October 12, 2009 at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central & 9pm East Coast.

Our Weekly show Hosted by Dr. Brian Grossman & Karen Marzo International Speakers and Consultants, train and speak about Communication & Leadership.

Genderly Speaking – Be sure to join us at GenderlySpeaking.com for this weeks TeleSeminar, topic of: Honey, It’s the economy and YOU, Stupid!

Join us on October 19, 2009 at 6:00 PM Pacific. Oh, and Print this page now and post it where you will see it on October 19, 2009.

Hosted by Dr. Brian Grossman & Karen Marzo, International Speakers and Consultants on Communication & Leadership

Replay

TeleSeminar Services Provided through Edward Philipp
EPhilipp@Verizon.net Toll Free 866-396-1267